Posted on Dec 19, 2008 under startlogic.com | I have a new website (2 months old) . I use Site deluxe and I have never been able to post a picture that will stay open. I cannot find out how to contact Site deluxe and the technical support at Startlogic cannot repair it. They were ranked #1 . How , with service like this? Any suggestions?
Posted on Dec 19, 2008 under startlogic.com | ive bee trying for ages!
i feel like ive done everything right, but i guess i havent. i went to the controlpanel of my webhost and created a mysql datatbase. then copied the info into wp-config. (maybe what i copied was wrong, but i dont think so) then i uploaded it to the root of my site. and i get an error saying like something went wrong with the script. please help
Posted on Dec 19, 2008 under startlogic.com | So whenever I fix my site in Dreamweaver it will post automatic online… please help
Posted on Dec 19, 2008 under startlogic.com | So whenever I fix my site in Dreamweaver it will post automatic online… please help
Posted on Dec 19, 2008 under startlogic.com | have any one here ever purchase domain or webhosting from www.startlogic.com (domain or webhosting) ?
several days ago i purchase webhosting from them. but 4 days later they told me, they unable to process my order cause some technical problems with my credit card verification, and want me to send them copy of my credit card, front and back, including my drivers/passport license.
I send them an email to cancel all transactions and refund my money if they already process it, but they send me an email again and tell me to send them the last 4 digits of the credit card on file, or the full password.
is this company is real or just a thief ???
Posted on Dec 19, 2008 under startlogic.com | have any one here ever purchase domain or webhosting from www.startlogic.com (domain or webhosting) ?
several days ago i purchase webhosting from them. but 4 days later they told me, they unable to process my order cause some technical problems with my credit card verification, and want me to send them copy of my credit card, front and back, including my drivers/passport license.
I send them an email to cancel all transactions and refund my money if they already process it, but they send me an email again and tell me to send them the last 4 digits of the credit card on file, or the full password.
is this company is real or just a thief ???